Board Members

Our Board of Directors provide invaluable support to the Joe Maus Foundation through decades of experience in their various fields of expertise.
Through their expert guidance and wise counsel, we are able to amplify our mission to bring happiness to all children.





Stephanie Maus
Co Founder
stephanie.maus@joemausfoundation.com



India Wiggins
Vice President
india.wiggins@joemausfoundation.com

Jeff Reed
President
jeff.reed@joemausfoundation.com


Mike Maus
Board Member
mike.maus@joemausfoundation.com

Joe Cornelius
Board Member
joe.cornelius@joemausfoundation.com


Joey Maus
Board Member
joey.maus@joemausfoundation.com

Steffany Maus
Board Member
steffany.maus@joemausfoundation.com


Jack Maus
Board Member
jack.maus@joemausfoundation.com

Liz Benavides
Mentoring Program Director
liz.benavides@joemausfoundation.com


Jim Maus
Board Member
jim.maus@joemausfoundation.com

Michael Turner
Board Member
michael.turner@joemausfoundation.com


Kevin Nelson
Board Member
kevin.nelson@joemausfoundation.com

Lauren Copland
Board Member
lauren.copland@joemausfoundation.com


Tracy Emerson
Board Member
tracy.emerson@joemausfoundation.com

Trey Emerson
Board Member
trey.emerson@joemausfoundation.com


©  2019  , ,